|
14 ~ 31℃ 多云轉晴 西安天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

  西安南門亞朵酒店由專業的臺灣設計團隊精心設計;冬季地輻熱供暖,溫暖宜人;配套設施齊全。營造舒適、簡約、樸實、靜謐的住宿體驗。 西安南門亞朵酒店位于南門外東南角古城墻邊,鄰近鐘鼓樓、地鐵2號線永寧門站,出行便利,與世紀金花時代廣場咫尺之遙。超過三分之一的房間,躺在床上即可觀賞古城墻。酒店大堂書吧——竹居提供超千冊書籍供賓客免費借閱,每一個房間,都有精品攝影作品與你分享。[詳細介紹]        

住客評論 1146條評論     4.7分/5分 更多
  • mrmaldive
    服務特別好,特別是鐘元,幫我優惠安排房間下次依舊會來
    2019-03-04
  • d03282146
    挺好的
    2019-02-18
  • e00002564
    前臺竹柔和竹喬服務很好,設施很舒服!下次還會來住!
    2019-02-16
  • jaytao
    2019-02-12
  • congcong981118
    非常棒,住過最滿意的酒店之一,滿意
    2019-02-05
  • awwn808
    這是第二次入住了,什么都好,環境好,地理位置好,服務好,家人都滿意!非常棒!
    2019-01-29
  • Elwengs
    很好的酒店哦,干凈整潔衛生,性價比超級高,裝修給人感覺很舒服溫馨。下次還會再來的。枕頭床墊都特別舒服,東西都新的,拖鞋都是亞麻的。地理位置佳,服務態度好,2米的大床睡的非常的舒服,酒店基本是有求必應,遇到問題都能及時解決,客房衛生整潔,很好的酒店,很好的性價比,很好的服務。早餐的環境不錯,菜品也齊全,外出吃早餐也是很方便的, 旁邊就是城墻 很漂亮 .離回民街步行15分鐘左右
    2019-01-27
  • biological
    城景房稍微有點吵,不過好在能一覽南門。總體還是不錯的,推薦。。。
    2019-01-19
  • jinggur
    The hostel is really nice, very very close to subway station and South gate of Ancient Great Wall. Nevertheless the noise isolation is bad and we couldnt sleep one night untill 2AM !!!! Because a crowded and noisy rooftop bar is located a few meters away We asked the reception to do something, even a gesture, NOTHING ! If you go there during the week except friday, its a very nice place I guess...
    2019-01-11
  • lx290430412
    房間很好!舒適!服務非常棒!好!服務員態度很棒!服務員竹靜 竹柔態度非常好!服務周到 熱情!
    2019-01-09
  • buygun
    酒店非常不錯,只是行政套房感覺性價比不高,跟經濟型酒店差不多的
    2019-01-08
  • EVAPANTAO
    不錯
    2018-12-31
  • e00098742
    亞朵一如既往的好 還有手寫的卡片
    2018-12-27
  • wulele2006
    各方面都很好!
    2018-12-24
  • wantfly81
    酒店環境不錯,有大大的浴室是我喜歡的,還有榻榻米感覺很舒服,定的城景房,可以看到鐘樓和南門城墻,出行也很方便,退房的速度很快,最贊的是所有服務人員的態度都超好,超親切,由于時間關系只住了一晚,下次來西安還會來的。????
    2018-12-24
  • Downunder
    周末的西安酒店盛事火。辦理入住的人很多,不過酒店做的還是很好的,有專門的人員遞上茶水,表示要稍微等會,可以大廳翻閱一下書卷,服務很熱情,客房也是干凈舒適。使用的物品都是很環保的。早餐的環境不錯,菜品也齊全。因為下雨就只好賴在酒店吃早餐了,要不還真想去吃吃當地小吃呢。不過還算沒選錯。
    2018-12-18
  • anybmu
    一直很喜歡亞朵,原木色房間環境,睡著超舒服的床墊,這家亞朵的地理位置絕對好,附近很多大型高端商場,以及鐘樓城墻回民街等景點。要特別說的是服務超贊,我比較喜歡亞朵一些房間的榻榻米,但這次原先預定的房間并沒有,前臺美女看我失望的感覺,居然申請了給我免費升級到行政大床房,并且為滿足我的需要還特地選了一個既能看到城墻夜景,晚上又很安靜,面積和床都很大的房間,這樣為客人考慮的態度真的是超棒的。餐廳的早餐也是品種朵朵,盡情選擇,干凈衛生,環境優美。下次過來還會選擇這家亞朵。
    2018-12-09
  • cool3t
    木有停車票提供,一天50塊的停車費傷不起啊,住了三天停車費就是150,還有就是酒店隔音極差,樓上說話或嬉戲打鬧聽得一清二楚,還有就是樓上沖廁所或洗澡,下水道的聲音也特別大,特別是晚上。希望酒店能有所改善!
    2018-12-02
  • e02510425
    非常喜歡這種風格的酒店,服務好,酸梅湯,檸檬水,夏季好飲料,健康安全!衛生好,在樓層看見了杯子消毒的專門人員,收臟放新!地段很好,景觀大房可以直觀西安南門城墻,夜景很棒哦!阿芙精油的沐浴三件套專賣店一瓶200多,她家三瓶才200多,應該是批量的原因,在房間用過了,很不錯的,有買的欲望,下次吧。餐廳環境也是棒棒的,品種足夠了。
    2018-11-28
  • Jason.Wu
    位置不錯 前臺服務很好很熱情
    2018-11-27
  • barrettni
    2018-11-24
  • mafalda121
    出行很方便,服務很貼心,希望一直堅持下去
    2018-11-21
  • bordercollie
    交通設施挺方便的,員工服務態度也很好,房間干凈整潔,衛生間干濕分離,特別好用,床鋪很是舒服,早餐購買價格是48,性價不還好,溫暖如春,天氣冷了,在酒店吃個早餐也是不錯的選擇。酒店地處商業中心,購物中心很近。外出吃飯也很方便。
    2018-11-15
  • baobao428
    各方面都挺好,在地鐵旁,但感覺價格偏高。
    2018-11-13
  • e02145330
    很好
    2018-11-04
  • AlexRuc
    很舒適
    2018-10-31
  • nellie12
    前臺服務很好,退房快速還當面詢問我入住是否滿意,真的很不錯這樣的貼心,注重客人必須給滿分!希望亞朵越來越好!
    2018-10-28
  • alsoliu
    看過好評才住的這里,覺得名大于實,除了硬件設施還可以,別的都一般。由其是服務,很不滿意,房間打掃的跟沒打掃一樣只把垃圾清了,被子一鋪,連床都沒掃,茶壺杯子都沒刷,表面工夫。問前臺枕頭和被子打了兩遍都無回復………樓下酒吧還是什么的吵的幾乎無法入睡。總之很一般的一次體驗
    2018-10-24
  • cx_153
    酒店設計合理,實用,景觀很好,服務熱情。
    2018-10-24
  • any_feng
    地理位置優越,房價是西安亞朵門店里最高的,如果包含早餐的話
    2018-10-24
  • e01115164
    前臺服務非常周到!客房位置好,干凈!
    2018-10-23
  • SOOO M
    特別好的酒店,位置好,也很干凈,下樓就有很多好吃的早點
    2018-10-22
  • cyang5093
    不錯。
    2018-10-21
  • fangben
    由于每個人對旅行酒店的要求不一樣,怕誤導他人,所以從未評價酒店。這次在亞朵連續住了4天,給個全五星的贊!酒店位置極佳,離地鐵口近,在房間里靠在榻上,泡壺茶,欣賞古城墻夜景,景區也不想去了。房間風格簡約不奢華,但是特別干凈,床墊的舒適度是住過酒店最好的,每天都睡得很香。酒店服務人員非常熱情效率奇高,開房退房都沒超過三分鐘。大堂吧的酸梅湯和檸檬水也在炎炎夏日給我們全家帶來了清涼。特別感謝一下客戶經理鐘元小姐,讓我在亞朵拍到了俯瞰古城墻的夜景。提到下次旅行,太太的問題是:那個地方有亞朵酒店嗎?有的話就住亞朵吧!亞朵加油開店,我們還會回來的!
    2018-10-18
  • lly_18
    設施很新,房間的床也很大
    2018-10-15
  • clover999
    不錯
    2018-10-15
  • lvtopdo
    入住非常愉快,前臺竹溪服務特別熱情,我預定的房間帶我參觀房間,講解很詳細,為她服務點贊。笑容很親切哦,下回還會選擇亞朵哦!
    2018-10-15
  • olly_tong
    很好
    2018-10-10
  • amy214320002000
    酒店服務不錯,房間很寬敞。美中不足之處是停車需要另外付費,每小時3元,還不一定有車位。晚上外面的音樂聲音太大,12點以后好些。
    2018-10-09
  • adored
    位置很好 出行方便 旁邊就是城墻 很漂亮
    2018-09-26
  • jdw970151
    酒店很棒,服務很好,位置也很好
    2018-09-22
  • funny530
    地理位置不錯,出門就有很大的商場,酒店布置的也很溫馨,就是靠街邊住晚上對面的酒吧有點吵鬧。前臺服務還是挺熱情的,退房也很便捷,推薦。
    2018-09-21
  • victorstar
    住了很多酒店,這是第一次評價,因為著實感覺非常棒!從服務到酒店用品,各種細節都非常滿意。衛生紙是原木漿未經漂泊的,床和被特別舒服,很特別,一進房間有親寫的卡片,工作人員非常用心,讓外來旅游的人感動!以后去別的城市也希望有亞朵酒店~
    2018-09-20
  • Cratical
    位置好,看南門夜景漂亮,但南門外酒吧比較吵,晚上有點影響休息
    2018-09-19
  • e00812436
    地理位置很好,附近還有shoppong mall,吃飯購物都方便。夜晚可以欣賞西安南門城墻,夜景真當很棒,贊一個!以后還會選擇!
    2018-09-18
  • COCCO
    很棒,服務很好。就是酒店的旅行聯系社有點少
    2018-09-11
  • flaviano
    相當不錯的酒店了 沒什么可挑剔的了
    2018-09-10
  • ngsiu
    位置很好,出行方便,服務態度很好!
    2018-09-10
  • fei1978
    酒店不錯,整體很滿意。下次還會入住亞朵的。。。
    2018-09-05
  • leesbing
    非常干凈,很不錯。
    2018-09-05

|
27F ~ 37F Light Rain To Haze View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

The Atour Hotel - Xi'an South Gate branch (Yaduo Jiudian Xi'an Nanmen dian) is located along the city wall,  close to Yongning Men Station on Line 2 and just 1 km (0.6 mi) from the Bell Tower and 5.5 km (3.4 mi) from the Xi'an Railway Station.Wi-Fi in public areas and free parking are offered to guests of this hotel.An on-site restaurant serves Chinese and Western cuisine.

[View Detail]    

住客评论 1144条评论     4.7分/5分 更多
  • d03282146
    Pretty good
    2019-02-18
  • e00002564
    Soft bamboo bamboo Joe at the front desk service was good, very comfortable! next time will come!
    2019-02-16
  • jaytao
    All right
    2019-02-12
  • congcong981118
    Great, lived in one of the best hotels, satisfaction
    2019-02-05
  • awwn808
    This is the second stay at, what is good, good, good location, good service, family satisfaction! great!
    2019-01-29
  • Elwengs
    Is good of hotel Oh, clean clean health, price super high, decoration to people feel is comfortable warm. next also will again to of. pillow mattress are special comfortable, things are new of, slippers are is linen of. location better, service attitude good, 2 meters of big bed sleep of very of comfortable, hotel Basic is responsive, encountered problem are can timely solution, rooms health clean, is good of hotel, is good of price, is good of service. breakfast of environment good, dish products also completeAnd go out for breakfast is very convenient, right next to the wall is very beautiful ... about a 15-minute walk from Huis Street
    2019-01-27
  • biological
    City-view room a little noisy, but to see the South Gate. overall is good, recommended.
    2019-01-19
  • jinggur
    The hostel is really nice, very very close to subway station and South gate of Ancient Great Wall. Nevertheless the noise isolation is bad and we couldnt sleep one night untill 2AM ! Because a crowded and noisy rooftop bar is located a few meters away We asked the reception to do something, even a gesture, NOTHING ! If you go there during the week except friday, its a very nice place I guess.
    2019-01-11
  • lx290430412
    Very nice! comfort! service great! good! breakfast good! waiter zhujingzhu soft attitude very well! service hospitality!
    2019-01-09
  • buygun
    Hotel is very good, only executive suite price is not high, with cheap hotels
    2019-01-08
  • EVAPANTAO
    Which is very nice
    2018-12-31
  • e00098742
    Asian flower as well as well as handwritten cards
    2018-12-27
  • wulele2006
    All are very good!
    2018-12-24
  • wantfly81
    Hotel environment good, has greatly of bathroom is I like of, also has tatami feel is comfortable, set of city King room, can see Tower and South door wall, travel also is convenient, check out of speed soon, most praise of is all service personnel of attitude are super good, Super kind, due to time relationship only live has a late, next to Xian also will to of.?
    2018-12-24
  • Downunder
    Weekend of Xian Hotel event fire. handle staying of people many, but Hotel do of also is is good of, has specifically of personnel handed Shang tea, said to slightly, will, can Hall read about scroll, service is enthusiasm, rooms is clean comfortable. using of items are is is environmental of. breakfast of environment good, dish products also complete. because rain on had to Lai in Hotel eat breakfast has, or also really wants to to eat local snacks does. but also is didn't selected wrong.
    2018-12-18
  • anybmu
    Has been is like Asia flower, logs color room environment, sleep super comfortable of mattress, this Asia flower of location absolute good, near many large high-end Mall, and Tower wall Huis Street, attractions. to special said of is service Super praise, I compared like Asia flower some room of tatami, but this originally scheduled of room and no, front desk beauty see I disappointed of feel, actually application has to I free upgrade to administrative big bed room, and for meet I of need also specially selected has a bothCan see the walls at night, and very quiet at night, an area of great room and bed, guests consider the attitude is great. restaurant breakfast is blossoming and choose, clean, beautiful environment. next choose this Asian flower.
    2018-12-09
  • cool3t
    Wooden ticket offers, day 50 parking fees hurt Ah, spent three days parking fee is 150, there is a hotel very poor soundproofing, talking or horseplay hear everything upstairs, upstairs there is flush the toilet or bathing, sewer sound is particularly large, especially at night. to improve the hotel!
    2018-12-02
  • e02510425
    Very like this style of hotel, service good, Zoe, lemon water, summer good beverage, health security! health good, in floors saw has Cup disinfection of specifically personnel, received dirty put new! lots is good, landscape Ward can intuitive Xian South door wall, night is Rod Oh! o Fu fine oil of bathing three pieces sets stores a bottle more than 200 more, she home three bottle only more than 200 more, should is bulk of reasons, in room with had has, is good of, has buy of desire, next's. restaurant ringBorders is also brilliant, enough.
    2018-11-28
  • Jason.Wu
    Location good service at the front desk very helpful
    2018-11-27
  • barrettni
    All right
    2018-11-24
  • mafalda121
    Very convenient, very intimate, and want to stick to
    2018-11-21
  • bordercollie
    Very convenient transport facilities, staff attitude is also very good, rooms clean and tidy, bathroom separation of wet and dry, great, bed was very comfortable, breakfast price is 48, not good, warm spring, the weather is cold, eating breakfast at the hotel is a good choice. the hotel is located in the commercial centre, very close to the shopping center. eating out is also very convenient.
    2018-11-15
  • baobao428
    Good in every way, next to the Metro, but it feels like high prices.
    2018-11-13
  • e02145330
    That's good
    2018-11-04
  • AlexRuc
    Very comfortable
    2018-10-31
  • nellie12
    Good service at the front desk, check out quick to ask if I was satisfied, and really good so intimate, pay attention to the guest must give full marks! hope Asian flower better and better!
    2018-10-28
  • alsoliu
    See had praise only live of here, think name is greater than real, except hardware facilities also can, other are General. by its is service, is not satisfaction, room clean of with didn't clean as only put garbage clear has, quilt a Pu, even bed are didn't sweep, teapot Cup are didn't brush, surface time. asked front desk pillow and quilt playing has two again are no reply......... Downstairs bar or something loud can barely sleep. all in all very general experience
    2018-10-24
  • cx_153
    Hotel design is reasonable, and practical, landscape very well, warm service.
    2018-10-24
  • any_feng
    Location, prices are the highest in XI ' an Asian flower stores, if breakfast is included,
    2018-10-24
  • e01115164
    Front desk very pleasant! rooms good location clean!
    2018-10-23
  • SOOO M
    Great hotel, good location, very clean, stairs, a lot of delicious breakfast
    2018-10-22
  • cyang5093
    Which is very nice.
    2018-10-21
  • fangben
    Due to everyone on travel hotel of requirements not as, fear misleading others, so never evaluation hotel. this in Asia flower continuous live has 4 days, to a full five-star of praise! hotel location very better, away from Metro mouth near, in room in by in couch Shang, bubble pot tea, appreciate city wall night, scenic also didn't want to to has. room style simple not luxury, but special clean, mattress of comfortable degrees is live had hotel best of, daily are sleep have is incense. hotel service personnel very enthusiasm efficiency odd high, openRoom check out are didn't over three minutes. lobby's of Zoe and lemon water also in hot summer to we family brings has cool. Special thanks about Customer Manager Zhong Yuan Miss, let I in Asia flower took to has overlooking city wall of night. mentioned next travel, wife of problem is; that place has Asia flower hotel did? some words on live Asia flower's! Asia flower refueling open shop, we also will back of!
    2018-10-18
  • lly_18
    Facility is new, room bed large
    2018-10-15
  • clover999
    Which is very nice
    2018-10-15
  • lvtopdo
    Staying very pleasant and front desk Zhuxi special enthusiasm, I booked the room to show me around the room, explaining in great detail, praise for her services. a kind smile Oh, select Asia will be the next one!
    2018-10-15
  • olly_tong
    That's good
    2018-10-10
  • amy214320002000
    Hotels in Nice, the room was spacious. ointment is that parking needs not included, 3 Yuan per hour, not necessarily have spaces. outside music too loud at night, 12 points better.
    2018-10-09
  • adored
    Very good convenient location right next to the wall is very beautiful
    2018-09-26
  • jdw970151
    Hotel is great, service is good, the location is also very good
    2018-09-22
  • funny530
    The location was excellent, go out and then have a lot of shopping malls, hotel layout and cozy, which is by the bar across the street at night is a little noisy. front desk is friendly, check-out is also very convenient, recommended.
    2018-09-21
  • victorstar
    Live has many hotel, this is first times evaluation, because really feel very rod! from service to hotel supplies, various details are very satisfaction. toilet paper is original pulp without drift of, bed and was special comfortable, is special, a into room has Pro-wrote of card, staff very heart, let foreign tourism of people moved! yihou to other city also hope has Asia flower hotel-
    2018-09-20
  • Cratical
    Good location, beautiful South Gate at night, but outside the South Gate bar, night affect the rest
    2018-09-19
  • e00812436
    Very good location, close to shoppong Mall, eating shopping convenient. night can enjoy the RM Portal walls, at night when great, praise it! will choose in the future!
    2018-09-18
  • COCCO
    Very good, service very good. travel links hotel is a little less
    2018-09-11
  • flaviano
    Pretty good hotel not perfect
    2018-09-10
  • ngsiu
    Good location, convenient, great service!
    2018-09-10
  • fei1978
    Nice hotel overall was satisfied with ... next time will be admitted to the Asian duo.
    2018-09-05
  • leesbing
    Very clean, very nice.
    2018-09-05
  • e04778075
    Both services and hardware are very good.
    2018-08-31